

Register of Pecuniary Interests – Updated 13th November 2023

Members

Name	Term of Office Start	Term of Office End	Appointing Body	Responsibility	Named Business and nature of interest	Date of in-year cessation of interest or Resignation from role	Member of any other educational establishment
David Findon	01/05/2017	n/a	Members		Director – UKMTM-A 2000 LTD		
Ian Hann	01/03/2013	n/a	Articles				
Gayle Lacey	01/09/2019	n/a	Members				
Phil Wasley	01/04/2017	n/a	Members		Director - PW Wealth and Finance LTD		
Pamela Wright	01/01/2018	n/a	Members		Vice President – South Lancs Soroptimist		Trustee - Confederation of School Trusts CST Trustee – National Teacher Accreditation NTA



Trustees

Name	Current Term of Office Start	Current Term of Office End	Appointing Body	Responsibility	Named Business and nature of interest	Date of in-year cessation of interest or Resignation from role	Member of any other educational establishment
Derek Darlington	01/09/2019	31/08/2025	Members				
Paul Fowler	16/11/2020	15/11/2024	Members	Chair of Trustees	Owner - TDP Solicitors Director - Magenta Box Ltd		
Ian Hann	01/03/2019	31/08/2026	Members				
Karen Highcock	01/09/2023	31/08/2027	Members		Facilitator – Best Practice Network UBTEM - University of Chester		
Christine Marsland	15/03/2018	31/08/2025	Members				
Colin McLeod	01/03/2019	31/08/2026	Members	Vice Chair of Trustees. Chair of Audit and Compliance Committee	Only personal interest declared for WDHS (not business related)		



Nicholas McGee	13/02/2017	31/08/2025	Members	Chair of Standards Committee	Facilitator – Best Practice Network		
Mary Murphy	01/09/2023	31/08/2027	Members		CEO/Principal - Riverside College, Widnes		Governor - Ormiston Chadwick Academy, Widnes Chair - Association of Liverpool City region Colleges
							Route Panel Member Childcare & Education – Institute for Apprentices and Technical Education
John Price	01/01/2024	31/12/2027	Members		Owner – Modus WM Ltd Trustee - Liverpool Charity and Voluntary Services		
Mike Dickinson	01/12/2016	31/08/2023	Members			Resigned 18/05/2023	
John Woodroofe	01/03/2019	31/08/2023	Members			Deceased 01/06/2023	



Senior Employees

Name	Current Term of Office Start	Current Term of Office End	Appointing Body	Responsibility	Named Business and nature of interest	Date of in-year cessation of interest or Resignation from role	Member of any other educational establishment
Gary Kelly	01/09/2018	n/a	Trustees	CEO / Accounting Officer	Inspector – Ofsted		
Ian Kirkham	01/03/2013	n/a	CEO	COO	Director – Wade Deacon MAT Services Ltd (Wholly owned trading subsidiary of Wade Deacon Trust)		Chair of Governors – Birchfield Nursery, Widnes
Stuart Robertson	01/01/2019	n/a	COO	CFO	Director – Wade Deacon MAT Services Ltd (Wholly owned trading subsidiary of Wade Deacon Trust)		
Jonathan Lowe	30/10/2018	n/a	COO	Director of ICT & Operations			Governor – Northcote Community Primary School, Bootle
Brian Crombie-Fisher	01/03/2013	n/a	COO	HR Director	Chair – Wigan, Leigh & Makerfield Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrat Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Wigan		



Juliet Brown	01/02/2017	n/a	CEO	Executive Principal (Primary)	Chair of Governors – Frodsham Primary Academy, Frodsham
					Chair of Governors – Evelyn Primary School, Prescott
Simon Corner	31/10/2016	n/a	CEO	Executive Principal (Secondary)	
Ian Critchley		n/a	CEO	Principal	Governor – St John's Primary School, Kingsley
Amanda Ryan		n/a	CEO	Principal	Associate Governor – Halewood Academy
					LA Governor – Chestnut Lodge, Widnes
					LA Governor – Rectory CofE Primary School, Wigan
Ruth Harrison		n/a	CEO	Principal	
Richard Hicks		n/a	CEO	Principal	
Matty Deeney		n/a	CEO	Head of School	
Ian Cooper		n/a	CEO	Principal	



Laura Kirchin	n/a	CEO	Head of School		
Rebecca O'Hanlon	n/a	CEO	Principal		